My apologies

I want to let my readers know that I am sorry for the lack of new posts in the past month.  I have been feeling ill and the thought of food has been stomach-churning for me.  As soon as I start to feel better, I will return with new posts and recipes.

Thank you for your patience.

This entry was posted in Recipes.

9 comments on “My apologies

  1. saviajane says:

    Hey,
    I hope u get better soon.
    Take care…and sure don’t think bout food…we wouldn’t want to risk you getting completely averse to food.

    rgds n wishes

  2. Pat W. says:

    Just take care of yourself & get better. Your adoring fans will all still be here when you get back. 🙂

    • tortatebukura says:

      That is so sweet of you, Pat. Thank you for your kind words.
      It may be awhile before I can get back into the blogging groove. I just found out that my husband has orders to work in California for a year so we will be in the midst of moving around Nov/Dec.

  3. Pat W. says:

    P.S. Definitely no need to apologize. You should only be doing this when it’s fun.

  4. saviajane says:

    Hey!
    Compliments of the season to you!
    How have you been? I’m a bit worried now, so thought I’d just holler!
    Hope you’re feeling better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

